The dealer network

For Diemaking

USA and Canada
Adams Technologies
Mike Adams
Tel: +1 303 798-7110
e-mail: mike@adamstech.com

Latin America
Adams Technologies
Ellen Adams
Tel: +1 303 798-7110
e-mail: ellen@adamstech.com

United Kingdom
LaserPlas
Barrie Rice
Tel: +44 247 637-4210
e-mail: barrie@laserplas.co.uk

Turkey
KUESTA
Elcin Kilic
Tel: +90 212 553-5313
e-mail: elcin@kuesta.com

Poland
SIMB
Milanowski
Tel: +48 22 651-8514
e-mail: simb@magres.pl

Spain
Clear Group
Sergio Ballester
Tel: +34 60 733-4350
e-mail: sballester@clear.es

Australia
SEAGA Group
Tony Foley
Tel: +3 9457-6077
e-mail: tfoley@seagagroup.com.au

India
Seoul D&S
Satish Singh
Tel: +91 98 1133-6592
e-mail: satish.singh@sdskorea.com

The Others
Seoul D&S
Joseph
Tel: +82 10 3310-2251
e-mail: sales@sdskorea.com

For Channel Signs

USA and Canada
Adams Technologies
Mike Adams
Tel: +1 303 798-7110
e-mail: mike@adamstech.com

Latin America
Adams Technologies
Ellen Adams
Tel: +1 303 798-7110
e-mail: ellen@adamstech.com

Europe & Spain
Domino Sign
Philippe Bole
+33-47-640-6406
Info@dominosign.net

Spain
Perez Camps
Miquel Vilalta
+34-93-637-66-22
Miquel.vilalta@perezcamps.com

United Kingdom
LaserPlas
Barrie Rice
+44-247-637-4210
Barrie@laserplas.co.uk

India
Seoul D&S
Satish Singh
Tel: +91 98 1133-6592
e-mail: satish.singh@sdskorea.com

Turkey
KUESTA
Elcin Kilic
Tel: +90-212-553-5313
Elcin@kuesta.com

Indonesia (Jakarta)
Office Box
Candy Hidayat / Sunha Summer Hwang
+62 813 9923 2856
+62 21 720 0285 / 0185

The Others
Seoul D&S
Joseph
Tel: +82 10 3310-2251
e-mail: sales@sdskorea.com